Where can I see the remaining surftime.

The moment you are logged on, a popup window will be opened displaying your remaining surftime. If this popup cannot be opened automatically, you will be redirected to a page where you will get the option to manually open this logout console.

Remark: This does not apply to locations where you can surf without any time restrictions.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk